Forthcoming Events

Saturday 21st May - Plant Sale & Coffee morning at Saviours from 10am -12.30pm

Saturday 11th June - Pastoral Coffee Morning at St Saviour's 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 9th July - Pastoral Coffee Morning at St Saviour's 10am - 12.30pm

Thursday 11th August - Cream Tea at Jean Attrills, 2pm

Saturday 13th August - Pastoral Coffee Morning at St Saviour's 10am - 12.30pm

Sunday 28th August - Hymns and Pimms at St Saviour's at 7.30pm

Saturday 10th September - Pastoral Coffee Morning at St Saviour's 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 8th October - Pastoral Coffee Morning at St Saviour's 10am - 12.30pm

Friday 4th & Saturday 5th November - Jigsaw Puzzle Sale at St Saviour's 10am - 3pm

Saturday 12th November - Pastoral Coffee Morning at St Saviour's 10am - 12.30pm